(0)
0 Items £0.00

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic Nerve Cut During Colposcopy?
by Lebonne on Thu, 05/09/2019 - 20:06
Colposcopy
Normal topic Severe itching after first colposcopy
by Juliesi903 on Thu, 05/09/2019 - 02:08
Colposcopy
Normal topic First period after lletz treatment
by Kings88 on Mon, 02/09/2019 - 13:29
Colposcopy
Normal topic Persistent period pains
by Mrs_D on Sun, 01/09/2019 - 15:36
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Abnormal cells 2 years after cone biopsy?
by TeriNZ on Sun, 01/09/2019 - 05:22
Colposcopy
Normal topic cervical ectropion - 2nd treatment
by amber-williams on Sat, 31/08/2019 - 17:33
Colposcopy
Normal topic Shadow on cervic
by Tanya123 on Fri, 30/08/2019 - 08:01
Colposcopy
Normal topic Persistent symptoms
by Luc15 on Thu, 29/08/2019 - 18:02
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Inadequate smear....worried about other symptoms
by Jessie1994 on Tue, 27/08/2019 - 11:02
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic No period for 16 months after LEEP
by stacabirda on Mon, 26/08/2019 - 20:17
Colposcopy
Normal topic Enlarged ovaries
by Alice89 on Sat, 24/08/2019 - 12:46
Cervical cancer – post treatment
Normal topic Fear of reoccurrence with new symptoms
by MirandaJeanxo on Sat, 24/08/2019 - 01:04
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic DYSIS screening topic
by G22 on Thu, 22/08/2019 - 15:28
Cervical cancer - newly diagnosed
Normal topic Expansile cin3
by CherBear_20 on Thu, 22/08/2019 - 15:07
Cervical cancer - newly diagnosed
Normal topic Pregnant after Radical Trachelectomy in 2008
by phil1978 on Thu, 22/08/2019 - 09:10
Fertility
Normal topic Has this happened to anyone? Post Colposcopy abdominal pain
by amc11h on Tue, 20/08/2019 - 17:35
Colposcopy
Normal topic Normal smear but....
by EmiPoppy on Mon, 19/08/2019 - 22:34
Colposcopy
Normal topic Has this happened to anyone: two weeks post colposcopy biopsy abdominal pain
by amc11h on Mon, 19/08/2019 - 06:29
Colposcopy
Normal topic 12 months post Lletz for CIN-3. I need some reassurance/advice/a vent.
by nonamirana on Thu, 15/08/2019 - 19:23
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Urine discharge 3months post treatment
by Gemmed on Wed, 14/08/2019 - 22:56
Cervical cancer – post treatment