(0)
0 Items £0.00

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic Bladder weakness after LLETZ
by Aimee_b91 on Mon, 09/03/2020 - 18:58
Colposcopy
Normal topic Support Group in Bristol
by Juley on Sun, 08/03/2020 - 20:14
Cervical cancer – post treatment
Normal topic Colpscopy appointment
by Lyn1991 on Sat, 07/03/2020 - 17:55
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Nottingham and Hull - New Research
by Rebecca shoosmith on Thu, 05/03/2020 - 17:24
Cervical cancer – post treatment
Normal topic Nottingham and Hull - New Research
by Rebecca shoosmith on Thu, 05/03/2020 - 17:23
Cervical cancer – treatment
Normal topic Nottingham and Hull - New Research
by Rebecca shoosmith on Thu, 05/03/2020 - 17:22
Cervical cancer - newly diagnosed
Normal topic Help - unable to have further LLETZ treatment
by Fhouston90 on Wed, 04/03/2020 - 09:14
Colposcopy
Normal topic SMEAR TEST POST LEEP WITH HGSIL
by Roxy2801 on Wed, 04/03/2020 - 00:52
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic HPV +
by Ali B on Sat, 29/02/2020 - 22:29
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Pinpointing 1st day of cycle
by Anna.Ldn on Fri, 28/02/2020 - 11:36
Fertility
Normal topic First smear after test of cure
by Worriedboyfriend7 on Thu, 27/02/2020 - 14:56
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Bleeding after sex post colposcopy
by Christinaroro on Tue, 25/02/2020 - 20:20
Colposcopy
Normal topic Confused and anxious with results
by Sp25 on Mon, 24/02/2020 - 21:38
Colposcopy
Normal topic Smear tests didn’t pick up cell changes!
by Nick Nak on Mon, 24/02/2020 - 19:57
Colposcopy
Normal topic Abnormal results after LLETZ
by Kirstielou87 on Mon, 24/02/2020 - 19:57
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Bleeding after intercourse
by Cazzy68 on Mon, 24/02/2020 - 19:50
Coping with menopause
Normal topic Sexual effects of LLETZ?
by Scout on Wed, 19/02/2020 - 10:46
Colposcopy
Sticky topic Living with advanced cancer
by Rebecca shoosmith on Tue, 18/02/2020 - 17:03
Living with advanced cervical cancer
Normal topic Unaware of symptoms - Worried
by Janelj on Tue, 18/02/2020 - 06:51
Colposcopy
Normal topic ESMO 2019 and new algorithm for cervical cancer treatment
by Shewolf on Tue, 18/02/2020 - 05:50
Living with advanced cervical cancer