(0)
0 Items £0.00

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic Brown discharge
by Kelcey03 on Tue, 04/08/2020 - 14:12
Cervical cancer – post treatment
Normal topic GP said no to a smear or colposcopy
by Olivia123 on Mon, 03/08/2020 - 20:36
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Bleeding after colposcopy - no biopsy
by Smc1789 on Sun, 02/08/2020 - 21:10
Colposcopy
Normal topic cancer cells in my cervix
by NUTTY1993 on Sat, 01/08/2020 - 21:44
Small cell cervical cancer
Normal topic for others subscribe for update results x
by christinesophiew on Sat, 01/08/2020 - 20:54
Cervical cancer – post treatment
Normal topic My concern on my wife's situation - unknown reason for bleeding
by richard2020 on Fri, 31/07/2020 - 18:47
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Cold coagulation blood/pain/sex
by Trixibell on Wed, 29/07/2020 - 15:47
Colposcopy
Normal topic Periods Stopped?
by Ashleigh_1505 on Wed, 29/07/2020 - 12:46
Colposcopy
Normal topic Follow up post lletz
by Flowerpower12 on Tue, 28/07/2020 - 21:54
Colposcopy
Normal topic Cin3 lletz clear but now having symptoms!
by GM512 on Tue, 28/07/2020 - 10:58
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Biopsey & large CIN3 area
by Jodie29 on Thu, 23/07/2020 - 11:06
Colposcopy
Normal topic I’ve been waiting 8 months for a colposcopy
by Nat90 on Wed, 22/07/2020 - 15:22
Colposcopy
Normal topic A useful book
by 55 on Tue, 21/07/2020 - 18:07
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic A positive post
by Murdock on Fri, 17/07/2020 - 15:38
Colposcopy
Normal topic Related experiences??? And results???
by 003620 on Wed, 15/07/2020 - 21:04
Forum protocols
Normal topic Inconclusive results
by Amy95. on Wed, 15/07/2020 - 18:22
Colposcopy
Normal topic unsure next step
by fionadi on Wed, 15/07/2020 - 09:20
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Pain in palvis area after sex it's bin 5 months since lletz
by [email protected] on Mon, 13/07/2020 - 06:58
Colposcopy
Normal topic Ectopy, HPV, high grade dyskaryosis, CIN2 & CIN3
by JollieKat on Sat, 11/07/2020 - 11:38
Colposcopy
Normal topic The 2nd smear after llets
by Bec34 on Fri, 10/07/2020 - 13:39
Cervical screening (smear test)