(0)
0 Items £0.00

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic Shadow on cervic
by Tanya123 on Fri, 30/08/2019 - 08:01
Colposcopy
Normal topic Persistent symptoms
by Luc15 on Thu, 29/08/2019 - 18:02
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Inadequate smear....worried about other symptoms
by Jessie1994 on Tue, 27/08/2019 - 11:02
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Partner intimacy
by SheridanB05 on Tue, 27/08/2019 - 07:49
Relationships
Normal topic No period for 16 months after LEEP
by stacabirda on Mon, 26/08/2019 - 20:17
Colposcopy
Normal topic Pregnancy after 1st LLETZ
by VictoriaH20 on Sun, 25/08/2019 - 07:18
Fertility
Normal topic Enlarged ovaries
by Alice89 on Sat, 24/08/2019 - 12:46
Cervical cancer – post treatment
Normal topic Fear of reoccurrence with new symptoms
by MirandaJeanxo on Sat, 24/08/2019 - 01:04
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic DYSIS screening topic
by G22 on Thu, 22/08/2019 - 15:28
Cervical cancer - newly diagnosed
Normal topic Expansile cin3
by CherBear_20 on Thu, 22/08/2019 - 15:07
Cervical cancer - newly diagnosed
Normal topic Pregnant after Radical Trachelectomy in 2008
by phil1978 on Thu, 22/08/2019 - 09:10
Fertility
Normal topic Has this happened to anyone? Post Colposcopy abdominal pain
by amc11h on Tue, 20/08/2019 - 17:35
Colposcopy
Normal topic Normal smear but....
by EmiPoppy on Mon, 19/08/2019 - 22:34
Colposcopy
Normal topic Has this happened to anyone: two weeks post colposcopy biopsy abdominal pain
by amc11h on Mon, 19/08/2019 - 06:29
Colposcopy
Normal topic 12 months post Lletz for CIN-3. I need some reassurance/advice/a vent.
by nonamirana on Thu, 15/08/2019 - 19:23
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Urine discharge 3months post treatment
by Gemmed on Wed, 14/08/2019 - 22:56
Cervical cancer – post treatment
Normal topic Sex has become a chore !!!
by Meme34 on Tue, 13/08/2019 - 14:25
Relationships
Normal topic 6 month follow up smear and HPV home test
by Dancing Squirrel on Sat, 10/08/2019 - 11:13
Colposcopy
Normal topic HPV, bleeding and pain..
by Mustardgrey on Thu, 08/08/2019 - 22:52
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic No Radiation, Pet scan inconclusive still, going crazy
by Mulles44 on Thu, 08/08/2019 - 19:17
Living with advanced cervical cancer