(0)
0 Items £0.00

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic Results are back
by Kezzie on Sat, 18/05/2019 - 15:35
Colposcopy
Normal topic Heavy Bleeding after loops/Leetz
by Anne01 on Fri, 17/05/2019 - 00:16
Colposcopy
Normal topic Surgical error during LEEP
by samC2019 on Wed, 15/05/2019 - 16:59
Colposcopy
Normal topic Should I get a 2nd opinion
by dmf07 on Tue, 14/05/2019 - 10:47
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Sandrena gel 1mg to 2mg
by Jlo on Tue, 14/05/2019 - 10:23
Coping with menopause
Normal topic Sandrena gel 1mg to 2mg
by Jlo on Tue, 14/05/2019 - 10:16
Coping with menopause
Normal topic No Pap Smear for 3 years, but have had surgery.
by LTred on Mon, 13/05/2019 - 17:19
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Colposcopy and vaginal atrophy
by kathleen37 on Sun, 12/05/2019 - 19:42
Colposcopy
Normal topic Positive Story after thinking it was cancer
by Lucindaw17 on Fri, 10/05/2019 - 06:55
Colposcopy
Normal topic AIS Management & Followup?
by Wareje89 on Thu, 09/05/2019 - 04:54
Cervical cancer – treatment
Normal topic CIN 1 questions
by Amylou11 on Wed, 08/05/2019 - 16:04
Colposcopy
Normal topic CIN III Symptoms
by Bfly1980 on Wed, 08/05/2019 - 16:04
Cervical cancer - newly diagnosed
Normal topic Lesion found on cervix
by Hilowe on Mon, 06/05/2019 - 20:48
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic back pain
by Martha59 on Fri, 03/05/2019 - 20:23
Forum protocols
Normal topic Diarrhea?
by Heavenlee0328 on Fri, 03/05/2019 - 17:09
Cervical cancer - newly diagnosed
Normal topic Waiting 12 weeks on biopsy results
by Popeye542 on Fri, 03/05/2019 - 13:09
Colposcopy
Normal topic Another infection and possible Lymphoedema
by twhite123 on Fri, 03/05/2019 - 09:55
Cervical cancer – post treatment
Normal topic Back pain and bleeding?
by Kob2019 on Thu, 02/05/2019 - 20:55
Colposcopy
Normal topic Abnormal smear
by Rachlc on Tue, 30/04/2019 - 16:22
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Very confused, advice needed!
by Purple1234 on Sun, 28/04/2019 - 21:48
Cervical screening (smear test)