(0)
0 Items £0.00

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic Three smears and all three abnormal
by Nataliekateh on Tue, 16/04/2019 - 11:54
Colposcopy
Normal topic 8 weeks post LLETZ - pelvic floor muscle control
by Jjgiraffe on Tue, 16/04/2019 - 05:54
Colposcopy
Normal topic Radical Hysterectomy Pain
by Abi.kimm on Sun, 14/04/2019 - 19:28
Cervical cancer – post treatment
Normal topic Waiting on LEEP RESULTS
by deblm65 on Sat, 13/04/2019 - 22:05
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic What are the chances of negative biopsy
by Sherli94 on Sat, 13/04/2019 - 08:18
Colposcopy
Normal topic Bleeding 9 days after smear
by Staceye123 on Fri, 12/04/2019 - 20:17
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic 6 month smear atypical cells
by Tdawn on Fri, 12/04/2019 - 16:42
Cervical cancer – post treatment
Normal topic 4wks post cold coagulation, yellowish heavy discharge
by Ceri-F on Tue, 09/04/2019 - 19:43
Colposcopy
Normal topic Outlook after CIN2 removal with LLETZ?
by vostro224 on Mon, 08/04/2019 - 17:51
Colposcopy
Normal topic Bleugh!
by cielobuttercup on Sun, 07/04/2019 - 20:03
Colposcopy
Normal topic Colposcopy without biopsy and bleeding
by irmuciukasss on Wed, 03/04/2019 - 18:10
Colposcopy
Normal topic Is this the start?
by Mrs-G on Tue, 02/04/2019 - 22:07
Cervical cancer – post treatment
Normal topic Worried...
by Danielle65 on Tue, 02/04/2019 - 11:01
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic HELP. LLETZ so painful, now no pain!?
by NLHeme on Mon, 01/04/2019 - 21:02
Colposcopy
Normal topic First smear after cine 3 years ago..
by Katiesue on Mon, 01/04/2019 - 08:50
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Lletz procedure in October 2018 symptoms
by L1989 on Mon, 01/04/2019 - 00:32
Colposcopy
Normal topic strange suture randomly found!
by bobi3 on Sat, 30/03/2019 - 03:52
Colposcopy
Normal topic What does this biopsy result mean?
by rox0825 on Fri, 29/03/2019 - 13:00
Colposcopy
Normal topic 5weeks after LLETZ (cin 3 removal) no results...is that a good sign?
by sophieb23 on Tue, 26/03/2019 - 08:20
Colposcopy
Normal topic First routine smear since LLETZ... Nervous!!
by TSFeather0 on Tue, 26/03/2019 - 00:19
Cervical screening (smear test)