(0)
0 Items £0.00

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic Lletz procedure in October 2018 symptoms
by L1989 on Mon, 01/04/2019 - 00:32
Colposcopy
Normal topic strange suture randomly found!
by bobi3 on Sat, 30/03/2019 - 03:52
Colposcopy
Normal topic What does this biopsy result mean?
by rox0825 on Fri, 29/03/2019 - 13:00
Colposcopy
Normal topic 5weeks after LLETZ (cin 3 removal) no results...is that a good sign?
by sophieb23 on Tue, 26/03/2019 - 08:20
Colposcopy
Normal topic First routine smear since LLETZ... Nervous!!
by TSFeather0 on Tue, 26/03/2019 - 00:19
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Failed LEEP - Rescheduled for OR
by samC2019 on Mon, 25/03/2019 - 17:13
Colposcopy
Normal topic Just had my first smear at 27
by Princessbelle1991 on Fri, 22/03/2019 - 14:51
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Frustrated
by Sickofbeenprodded on Fri, 22/03/2019 - 07:31
Colposcopy
Normal topic Slight pain peeing!?
by puzz1324 on Thu, 21/03/2019 - 10:45
Colposcopy
Normal topic Small bump on cervix
by Peachbunny13 on Wed, 20/03/2019 - 19:01
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Irregular bleeding during and after sex and between periods. All tests came back clear.
by Funabbey on Wed, 20/03/2019 - 18:09
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Aspiration Biopsy
by Pollydolly on Wed, 20/03/2019 - 06:40
Colposcopy
Normal topic Isn’t there a better way than the speculum?
by Jan B on Tue, 19/03/2019 - 21:00
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Colposcopy with punch biopsy/pregnancy
by thinorthin2 on Mon, 18/03/2019 - 02:38
Colposcopy
Normal topic Not much cervix left. Where does this leave me?
by Louise90 on Fri, 15/03/2019 - 17:08
Colposcopy
Normal topic Sick after LEEP
by amos0890 on Fri, 15/03/2019 - 15:57
Colposcopy
Normal topic Surgeon unsure if cells have advanced
by MrsHewitt15 on Fri, 15/03/2019 - 15:37
Colposcopy
Normal topic Smear test
by Jane jarvisjane... on Fri, 15/03/2019 - 12:33
Colposcopy
Normal topic Intercourse after cold coagulation
by username on Thu, 14/03/2019 - 16:24
Colposcopy
Normal topic Intercourse after cold coagulation (TMI)
by username on Thu, 14/03/2019 - 16:17
Colposcopy