(0)
0 Items £0.00

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic Waiting for results
by Louise84xx on Thu, 06/06/2019 - 10:15
Colposcopy
Normal topic Actinomyces
by Bacteriagirl on Wed, 05/06/2019 - 03:22
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Cin3 twice in a row and all clear- my advice
by leannepr on Mon, 03/06/2019 - 18:08
Colposcopy
Normal topic Scared and confused
by Smiler123 on Sun, 02/06/2019 - 23:49
Colposcopy
Normal topic Bleeding years after treatment
by Charlie brown on Sun, 02/06/2019 - 19:50
Cervical cancer – post treatment
Normal topic Higher than cin3 abnormal cells
by Mrs_D on Sat, 01/06/2019 - 14:54
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Pain in lower back and abdomen +hpv+cin2/3? Kids Mentioned.
by Desertflower on Fri, 31/05/2019 - 15:05
Colposcopy
Normal topic Confused...
by MacArthurE on Fri, 31/05/2019 - 10:53
Cervical cancer - newly diagnosed
Normal topic Cin 3 hpv
by Bec6908 on Thu, 30/05/2019 - 04:52
Colposcopy
Normal topic Waiting for results Hampshire
by Deesuk on Wed, 29/05/2019 - 19:17
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic CIN2
by Steph123456 on Wed, 29/05/2019 - 00:54
Cervical screening (smear test)
Normal topic Bleeding after sex and back ache
by Sarbr3 on Tue, 28/05/2019 - 22:20
Colposcopy
Normal topic Bleeding after sex and back ache
by Sarbr3 on Tue, 28/05/2019 - 22:20
Colposcopy
Normal topic Bleeding after sex and back ache
by Sarbr3 on Tue, 28/05/2019 - 22:20
Colposcopy
Normal topic Bleeding, pain , and periods
by Angelbk on Mon, 27/05/2019 - 13:39
Colposcopy
Normal topic Erosion and acetowhite changes
by Catherine71 on Sun, 26/05/2019 - 18:17
Colposcopy
Normal topic Smear and colpascopy discrepancy
by Stacey Moore on Sun, 26/05/2019 - 12:47
Colposcopy
Normal topic Biopsy revealed CIN2 and I'm feeling really lost
by ADawnofQuestions on Sun, 26/05/2019 - 00:14
Colposcopy
Normal topic Couldn’t stop the bleeding
by Natasha28 on Sat, 25/05/2019 - 19:57
Colposcopy
Normal topic pain after smear.
by Jayne07 on Sat, 25/05/2019 - 17:15
Cervical screening (smear test)